Thursday, June 14, 2012

Skinny Puppy : Bootlegged, Broke and In Solvent Seas [2012] | Limited Edition

“Now is the only thing that’s real…”

Raw, uncompromising, and visceral, Skinny Puppy live cannot be called simply a concert. It is an experience. Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas proves this to be true. Recorded in Warsaw, Bratislava, Hildesheim, and Budapest, this is a documentation of Skinny Puppy in top form. Unlike so many other live albums, there is no editing magic or trickery. These are the songs as they were played: captured from the soundboard and a handheld recorder by Ken ‘Hi-Watt’ Marshall. Ogre’s powerful vocal performances coupled with cEvin Key’s synth modulations and sound manipulations and the machine-precise drums of Justin Bennet make this a stunning testimony to the power of this legendary act.

Artist: Skinny Puppy
Title: Bootlegged, Broke and In Solvent Seas
Genre: Industrial
Quality: VBR ~269 kbps MP3 | 890 kbps FLAC
Date: 14 June 2012
Size: 110 MB | 429 MB

01. Prelude (Warsaw)
02. Rodent (Warsaw)
03. Dead Lines (Bratislava)
04. Dogshit (Warsaw)
05. Addiction (Bratislava)
06. HateKill (Warsaw)
07. Worlock (Hildesheim)
08. Morpheus Laughing (Warsaw)
09. Assimilate (Warsaw)
10. Shore Lined Poison (Budapest)

MP3 :






Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient