Friday, June 8, 2012

In Strict Confidence : Morpheus (EP) [2012]

For nearly twenty years, IN STRICT CONFIDENCE have been at the forefront of the electro and darkwave genre. They will be releasing their new album later in the year, entitled "Utopia". This is the first new material from that album.

MORE ...

01. Morpheus
02. Morpheus (Clubmix)
03. Morpheus (Hecq Remix)
04. Salvation
05. Morpheus (Extended Version)
06. Morpheus (Haujobb Remix)
07. Morpheus (Diorama Remix)
08. Morpheus (Anglijskaya Versiya)


>> DOWNLOAD  (MediaFire)

>> DOWNLOAD  (iFolder) 


Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient