Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Diary of Dreams : Dream Collector II [2012]

Now that the "Dream Collector" has been silent for nine years,
it's finally time for the second part of this collection of
rarities. The sequel in its elegant digipak doesn't have to be
shy about its contents, either: fifteen songs with a total
running time of more than 70 minutes lead us through a track
listing that almost reads like a 'Best Of' collection.

From "Nigredo", "MenschFeind", "Nekrolog 43" and "(if)" to
"Ego:X", the "Dream Collector II" ties in seamlessly with its
predecessor and therefore not only completes a fan's CD
collection here, familiar sounds are to be discovered anew,
and it's surprising how engaging and fascinating such a
collection can be. In addition to rare bonus tracks from sold-
out limited editions and rare mixes, you'll also find nine
hitherto completely unheard versions of songs. This way, the
tour through the different eras almost sounds like you're
listening to a completely new album... but only just, because
there is always this feeling of familiarity, stirring up
memories: after all, some of the songs have been accompanying us
for more than eight years. Let's rediscover what we thought we

01. Kalt! (ghost Track)
02. Undividable (dcii E-mix Edit)
03. The Plague (version N4-4 Dcii Edit)
04. The Wedding (dcii Edit)
05. Menschfeind (dcii Version)
06. Giftraum (dcii Version)
07. Unwanted? (dcii Edit)
08. The Return (dcii Dark Edit)
09. Never Tell The Widow (bonus Track)
10. Splinter (original Version)
11. Psycho-logic (alternative Version)
12. Out Of My World (bonus Track)
13. King Of Nowhere (club Mix Dcii Edit)
14. Grey The Blue (dcii Version)
15. Element IV: Angst (dcii Version)

>> DOWNLOAD (DepositFiles)
Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient