Thursday, July 10, 2008

Horologium : Earthbound [2008]

Already active since 2001, Horologium mastermind Grzegorz Siedlecki started making industrial/ambient/experimental music and has already released quite a few records. Postindustrial dirt meets martial drums, opera arias and neoclassical sublimity. Released on the infamous Old Europa Cafe label.

1. Introduction: Dionysus Vs. Apollo
2. Elegy For The Mediocre, Lesson To The Worthy
3. The Return Of The Sun
4. Nasz Wieczny Smiech
5. The Watchers (Between The Ages)
6. The Immoralist Creed
7. Kazanie Ogniste III
8. Untitled

DOWNLOAD : Earthbound
Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient