Saturday, May 26, 2012

Kirlian Camera : Immortal (CDM) [2012]

Italian cult-group Kirlian Camera returns with an epic new EP.
"Immortal" is centered around a searing rework of one of the
finest songs fromthe bands latest album "Nightglory", presented
here in an evenmore intense rendition that brilliantly showcases
vocal talent Elena Alice Fossis outstanding voice.

It is complemented by a hauntingsong with band founder Angelo
Bergamini, plus 3 more unreleasedtracks on which Kirlian Camera
display the entire bandwidth of their unique music, from beat-
driven Club sounds to atmospheric soundscapes, always infused
with the groups adventurous urge towards new sonic frontiers.

01 Immortal (Single Edit) 05:53
02 Bros In Nwo 04:57
03 1982 (Instrumental) 06:05
04 Sitchin A (Immortal Hybrids) 02:14
05 Sitchin B (Immortal Hybrids) 01:49
06 Immortal (Re-Mix By Blank) 05:42

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient