Saturday, June 2, 2012

Organic Cage : Brain Surgery Machine [2011]

Brain Surgery Machine from Organic Cage follows up the digital only EP Kill Your TV released earlier. It features 12 new original tracks as well as 2 remixes including a remix from Chainreactor. Brutal, unrelentless rhythmic noise from Germany. Sounds samples provided below.

01. The Crawling
02. Extreme Paranoid Conditions
03. Eat Your God
04. Planet Starbucks
05. In Your Hextended Hatework
06. The Grudge Of Euphoria
07. Der Letzte Macht Das Licht Aus
08. Wishing Well
09. Endgegner
10. Brain Surgery Machine
11. Mitten Ins Gesicht (Right In Your Face)
12. The Final Destination
13. Jack Daniel´z (Drunk By Chainreactor)
14. Endgegner (Revolution State Remix)

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient