Saturday, April 18, 2009

Front 242 : Catch the Men [2005] | Video

01. Happiness
02. Body To Body
03. Religion
04. Together
05. Im Rhythmus bleiben
06. Crapage
07. Animal
08. First In First Out
09. Moldavia
10. Melt
11. Headhunter
12. Welcome To Paradise
13. Punish Your Machine

Credits  :    Drums [Guest] - Tim Kroker 
                  Keyboards, Sampler - Patrick Codenys 
                  Mixed By [Live], Sequenced By [Sequencers] - Daniel B. 
                  Vocals - Jean-Luc De Meyer , Richard "23" Jonckheere 

Note     :    Recorded live at Lokerse Feesten in Belgium in August 2004.

Screenshots :

Live video of the Belgian Electronic Body Music pioneers Front 242! This is a high quality DVD rip in AVI (XviD) format. Front 242 live is always an awesome, unforgettable experience. First time I saw them live at Lollapalooza in July 1993 and again at their headline tour in November 1993 (I took some pics of this show) in Houston, Texas.

BTW, thank you Front 242 for your innovative music without which I would have still been listening to crappy, uninventive, uninspiring, uncreative sounds called mainstream music.... 



Credit goes to

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient