Friday, April 3, 2009

Black Seas of Infinity : Hieros Gamos [2008]

1. Iblis Hiwwah Kassia (29:28) 
2. All Hail the Procession of Masks (06:49) 
3. I Hu Tubalo (28:50) 
4. Thy Secret Shall Stain the Heart of the Ekstasis [Aleim Edam] (06:38)

Consisting of 4 compositions glorifying the marriage of gods and men. It is the dissemination of the secret art as bequeathed unto mankind by the fallen...In magnificent copulations the mysteries are revealed... All of the explorations on this release are accompanied by live ritual invocations.

>>DOWNLOAD : Hieros Gamos

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient