Friday, June 1, 2012

Aura Noctis : Itineris I [2011]

Music is a journey through emotions, representing everything that words
cannot describe. Wailing winds interspersed with the forest dream, hazy
endless tunnels, or the peace that only in nature can one embrace.
Inspired by romanticism, Aura Noctis aims to transport us to those
places where the mind has never been, arousing the fantasy that is
latent within all of us. Their melodies seek to be the hope that drives
away the pain.

01 Ad Occasum Tendimus Omnes
02 D.E.S.
03 Solitude
04 Progresiva
05 Furor Et Luctus
06 Erste Reise
07 Zweitr Reise
08 Dritte Reise
09 Breaking Thoughts
10 Fantasia
11 Encontarte

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient