Monday, March 21, 2011

Dirty K : Head On Collision [2009]

Dirty K is a UK based Rhythm & Noize/Industrial live act,
which appeared in early 2006 as a experimental studio project. Both Ryan and Kaysha are responsile for production/programming/engineering/live shows etc. They have played a number of live shows at some of the leading UK industrial music venues alongside The PCP Principle, Viral Lode, Flux, Eva Concept, 3ulogy, Liquid Sky & Waiting For Words..
Their tracks are a mix of unavoidable ambient, noize and industrial often sounding like Power/Rhythmic noize. All combined to give one hell of a horrific ear bleeding experience. They do a lot of collaborations, remixes and mastering work for similar artists on the scene and are heavily involved in the design aspect of Dirty K music as well as the production and engineering.

01 Derelict 2:57
02 Nothing 3:22
03 Quadrant 3:18
04 Implode 4:24
05 Dysfunktionalism 3:20
06 Head On Collision 3:09
07 Fury 5:13
08 Corroded 4:15
09 Rehab Red V.2 4:31
10 Dephect 4:19
11 You Fear 5:18

Limited Edition of 50 Units.

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient