Monday, March 21, 2011

Morthond : Death Time [1991]

"In the winter of 1990 Morthond was created as a one-man project of Benny Nilsen. The idea was to make visual music without any moving pictures with coincidence as a main inspiration." (from "Karmanik Collection")
In 1992 the name "Morthond" was changed to "Morthound"; the first release under the new name was "Spindrift".
Morthound was disbanded in 1996 and Nilsen started out with his new project Hazard.

A1 Death Time 12:28
A2 Mithril 5:26
A3 Fold Up 2:33
B1 My Burning Flesh 6:01
B2 Atmosphere 2:22
B3 Distance 4:00
B4 Anasthetic 2:14
B5 Entertainment In The Desert 5:16
B6 Amen 1:14

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient