Monday, May 4, 2009

Terminal State : Unline Codes [2002]

01. Luc Cifer
02. X-Riders
03. Swift For The Dark
04. The Black Flag
05. Empry Life
06. Mission
07. Land
08. Under Control

Slovakia's answer to Front Line Assembly! Even though this band is doing nothing new, however this is one hell of a high quality release. Multi-layered, dynamic, poly-rhythmic, complex, sophisticated are words to describe this relatively unknown band. Do not underestimate this album just because this outfit is coming from a small Eastern European country. This is a well-crafted Electro-Industrial album in the vein of mid 90's FLA...



>>DOWNLOAD : Unline Codes


Credit goes to

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient