Saturday, February 26, 2011

March Of Heroes : Liberation [2010]

After many years of silence, the next official album of March Of Heroes is finally coming out. March of Heroes has created music similar to their debut album. Still present bombastic percussions, orchestral arrangements and melancholic atmosphere make March of Heroes bravely enter regions of "Toroidh” or "Karjalan Sissit”.

01. Prologue
02. Liberation (Part I)
03. Liberation (Part II)
04. Motherland Calls
05. Blood On My Hands
06. Espoir & Foi
07. Ashes & Memories
08. The Last Days
09. La Vie Du Soldat
10. Epilogue


Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient