Thursday, February 24, 2011

Ah Cama-Sotz : Blood Will Tell [2010]

There are many ways one might describe Ah Cama-Sotz. Electronic, ambient, atmospheric, and experimental are just a few. But, the music is more than its sound. It is the mood and emotion the music evokes. Klapholz 's earlier works were quite rhythmic and broke into ritualistic ambient. As the music evolved and changed over time, it continued down its dark path and became even more doomy and haunting. Themes continue to deal with some very heavy issues, and touch on the dark side of mankind. The ugly side of religion, death, plagues and war. It is the stuff mankind is constantly causing and fighting at the same time. Should you choose to listen to Ah Cama-Sotz, rest assured you will find something dark and sometimes sinister waiting for you.

01. Babylon 7:10
02. Prepare For The Final Awakenin (OKK-ULTh vs ACS) 5:20
03. Naranyana 6:17
04. Into The Realm Of Death (Death And Infernal Thirst vs ACS) 5:49
05. Salomeh 4:13
06. "Alien: The Final Sequel" (Part Three) 5:20
07. Frozen Land 3:39
08. Diabolus In Musica 10:58
09. Badiyat Ash-Sham 3:32
10. Shakrah 3:45
11. Your Darkest Soul (Fed by Flintology) (Remix — Bonus Track) [feat. Flintology] 5:70


Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient