Friday, April 20, 2012

Auswalht : History Of Suffering [2011]

This is the debut album for this French Martial Industrial project. Majestical and cold blood warfare sounds, with high intensive percussion and strained orchestral. The subtle ambience arrangement convey a strong feeling of war cruelness.

01. Climate Of Terror
02. Eternal Misery
03. History Of Suffering
04. Sign Of Time
05. You, Who Are
06. Behind The Cross
07. Archives
08. Morituri
09. The Last Chapter
10. Marche Solenelle
11. A New Form Of Glory

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient