Sunday, August 3, 2008

W.A.S.T.E. : Violent Delights [2007]

"The rhythmic noize project comprised of duo Shane Englefield and Theo Harper, was established in 2003 and quickly gained a small cult following around the Los Angeles area. Their debut performance at the legendary industrial club Das Bunker, in which they opened for noize icons Converter, solidified their popularity within the Los Angeles industrial scene. They continued to play live shows up and down the West Coast with such musical acts as Terrofakt, Manufactura, and Combichrist."

01 Violent Delights (6:04)

02 Man Made Death Machine (5:53)

03 Left 'em Bleeding In The Moonlight (5:51)

04 Unconventional Punishment (5:30)

05 Suburban Crime Scene (6:17)
06 Omega 3 (To Mega Therion Remix) (5:11)
07 I Don't Give A Fuck (Terrorfakt Remix) (4:36)
08 Electric Beat Down Bitch (Embodi Remix) (5:01)
09 Omega 3 (Asche Remix) (4:44)

10 Electric Beat Down Bitch (Tonikom Remix) (4:17)

33 Untitled (5:40)
Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient