Sunday, June 28, 2009

Folkstorm : Victory or Death [2009]

01. Stoltz
02. Epilogue 2
03. Feldgeschrei
04. Epilogue 3
05. Harsh Discipline
06. Propaganda
07. We are the Resistance
08. Leben ohne Dasein
09. Funeral Force
10. Social Surgery

The mammoth sound of Folkstorm in captured here, on what has been called the project's finest album to date! Samples of war, speeches, harsh noise, heavy gritty vocals. distorted rhythms and extremely intense sonics fuse into this mammoth blast of war themed assaults. Executed with brutal thoroughness by Nordvargr, of MZ.412, Toroidh etc. First edition limited to 1000 copies. Brilliantly re-mastered unlimited 2nd edition, with modified artwork for 2009.


Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient