Saturday, March 28, 2009

P·A·L : After Hour Sounds [2009] | Remastered

01 The Skunk 1
02 Ketama 1
03 Garam  
04 Djarum 
05 Ketama 2
06 The Skunk 2

Originally released on vinyl in 1997.

DOWNLOAD : After Hour Sounds

P/W : mp3db

Imminent : Archive Two [2009]

01 aakh 
02 miraw
03 ruckus 
04 tsalp
05 vinvyt 
06 strass (live)
07 llok
08 the incredible three (one new ride)
09 vs celluloid mata (misc)
10 bardd

DOWNLOAD : Archive Two

P/W  : mp3db

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Ex_Tension : Legacy [2009]

The French duo Ex_Tension releases with "Legacy" an analogic  
industrial album full of energy but also weird atomospheres.
"Legacy" sets a new style in the industrial genre, don't miss it,
here is some fresh noise for your ears.
The album is enriched with remixes by French sound activists
Twinkle and Normotone.

1 The Plague (24:41)
2 Leaking (4:46)
3 Legacy (19:14)
4 Witness (4:30)
5 The Island (4:21)
6 Blurred (5:54)
7 A Few Drops (And No More Matches) (1:27)
8 Legacy According To Twinkle (3:32)
9 Legacy According To Normotone (8:17)


>>DOWNLOAD : Legacy

P/W : mp3kkr

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Sistrenatus : Sensitive Disturbance [2009]

1. Disrepair
2. Frequency Contamination
3. Rusted Earth
4. Echoes From The Past
5. Slow-Wave
6. Lost Transmission
7. Forgotten

Blurring the lines between Dark Ambient, Industrial and Noise, Sistrenatus storms forth, shifting between oppressive aggression and unsettling atmospheres. "Sensitive Disturbance" is the third offering from this now legendary Canadian act, whose debut "Division One" was issued on Cold Spring in 2007. An aural journey through the urban decay of abandoned factories, scorched landscapes and underground passageways. "Sensitive Disturbance" is an abrasive rendition of the industrial revolution in its darkest phases.


DOWNLOAD : Disturbance

P/W : rbk

Stratvm Terror : This Is My Own Hell [2008]

1. ...
2. In Oblivion
3. Unveiled Is My Skin
4. In God We Do Not Trust
5. Walk With Fire
6. No Redemption No Remorse
7. My Hell
8. Now Ever Sleep

Welcoming the return of Peter Andersson (Raison D'etre, Necrophorous) and Tobias Larsson (Ocean Chief), Existence Establishment and Reverse Alignment present "This is My Own Hell" with over
an hour's worth of the darkest, bleakest industrial soundscapes these artists have delivered. Spanning minimalist dark ambience to doomed industrial passages Stratvm Terror portrays an absolutely hopeless atmosphere of pure desolation. With artwork featuring the paintings of Mia Mäkilä, "This is My Own Hell" may just be your own pleasure.




P/W : rbk
Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient