Wednesday, December 28, 2016

The Opposer Divine ‎: Barb Wire Around Your Neck [2015]

1     Test                     5:14
2     Proxima (Overload Remix By Terminal State)    5:20
3     Barb Wire Around Your Neck             6:15
4     False Divinity                 4:49
5     Existence                 9:12
6     Fire On The Wings                 4:30
7     Nano                     4:50
8     Proxima                     4:55
9     Star Map                 7:12
10     Barb Wire Around Your Neck (Pyrroline Remix)    6:05
11     Encounters (Missing Heartbleed By Minor)    7:35


Wednesday, September 7, 2016

V/A : Industrial Frequencies Vol. 04 [2001]

01. Hypnoskull - Electronic Music Means War To Us
02. Imminent & Synapscape - Genebiel
03. Proyecto Mirage - Conspiracy
04. S.I.N.A - Scream
05. Converter - Death Time
06. Mono No Aware - Mono
07. Termination Circuit - Dead Channel
08. Feindflug - Tötungsmaschine Mensch
09. Siechtum - Nachwirkung
10. Ah Cama-Sotz - Ill-Lektrik
11. 5F 55 - 4C2e 492E 523E 41
12. Noisex - Bang Tha' Beat Bastard
13. Synapscape - Charity
14. P.A.L - Cyber Junkyard
15. Die Form - Corporal

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Atrium Carceri : Metropolis [2015]

ARTIST.... Atrium Carceri
TITLE....... Metropolis
STYLE...... Dark Ambient, Industrial
LABEL...... Cryo Chamber
QUALITY..... 320kbps / Joint-Stereo
COUNTRY... Sweden
1     The Gargantuan Tower             3:18
2     The Dark Mother                      4:40
3     Across The Sea Of The Dead     7:08
4     Black Needle                            5:08
5     Decrepit City                            3:44
6     Sacred Slab                             3:21
7     200 Days                                 5:27
8     Industrial District                     4:34
9     Heart Of The Metropolis            3:25
10   The Cowled Seers                     5:03
11   The Machine                            6:37
"We've been trapped for too long. Trapped inside this machine. The ancient Metropolis. It appears to control us." 

Thus begins the afflictive tale of "Metropolis", the 11th full-length offering of master sonic storyteller Simon Heath, recording as Atrium Carceri. Stepping away somewhat from the archetypal approach to dark ambient music, Heath has created a concept album comprised of rich and grandiose soundscapes which are busier and more stratified than some of the more typical ambient compositions. Incidentally, the average track length on Metropolis is approximately four minutes, which allows for more fluid inter-thematic movement and deeper immersion. 

The dark brilliance of "Metropolis" lies in the ease with which its palatial presence communicates the themes of its tracks to the listener. Here, Heath invites us to go on a perilous journey through Metropolis - a languishing prison city draped in fog and forgotten by God himself; and as the listener explores the city's crepuscular terrain, unnervingly lucid images of this colourless and oppressive macrocosm bombard their mind's eye.  

Friday, August 19, 2016

The Peoples Republic Of Europe ‎: Rhythm Machine [2016]

ARTIST....  The Peoples Republic Of Europe
TITLE.......  Rhythm Machine
STYLE.....   Rhythmic Noise, Industrial
LABEL......  Monsters Of Doomcore ‎– MOD 16
QUALITY... 320 kbps/Joint-Stereo
COUNTRY.. Netherlands

1     Rhythm Machine Pt. 3   3:37
2     Weak                           6:26
3     Belter Creole                4:34
4     Technique                    6:36


Thursday, August 18, 2016

raison d'être : Feasting In Valhalla [2014]

ARTIST....   Raison D'être
TITLE.......   Feasting In Valhalla
STYLE......   Dark Ambient, Industrial Ambient, Industrial
LABEL......   Yantra Atmospheres – YA-2014-69
QUALITY.... 320kbps / Joint-Stereo
COUNTRY... Sweden
1 Purification 10:18
2 Old Wounds Opened 8:50
3 The Shadow Weaver 8:07
4 A Flaming Ordeal 9:51
5 Closer To The Abyss 8:17 
The CD contains new and unique live only material from 2014 recorded live at Valhalla Festival in Hallarna/Norrkoping/Sweden on the 19th of April 2014. Sold only during live performances, a very limited number of copies of this release are now available via ANNIHILVS, following the BRIGHTER DEATH NOW/DEUTSCH NEPAL/raison d'être NORTH AMERICAN TOUR.

Monday, August 15, 2016

Troum + Raison D'être : De Aeris In Sublunaria Influxu [2015]

ARTIST.... Troum & Raison D'être
TITLE....... De Aeris In Sublunaria Influxu
STYLE...... Dark Ambient, Industrial, Experimental
LABEL...... Yantra Atmospheres ‎/ Essence Music
QUALITY.... 320kbps / Joint-Stereo
COUNTRY... Sweden

1. Folia (3:01)
2. Alio Tempore (10:05)
3. Oculum Mundi (15:15)
4. Atmosphaera (6:46)
5. Meditationum (18:54)
6. Flammae (3:16)
7. Ad Infinitum (11:14)

Ever wondered how a mix of Troum and raison d’être would sound like? Here is the long awaited answer.

Four years in the making – carefully forged between 2011 and 2014 -, De Aeris In Sublunaria Influxu showcases a magically crafted alchemy between these two titans of the drone and ambient realms.

Troum navigate through cavernous, subterranean spaces where cyclical sounds reverberate towards impressive crescendos of icy noise, luminous drones and dramatic, guitar-driven ghostly melodies. Their truly unique gorgeous soundscapes shine in a perfect symbiotic movement with the Swedish dark ambient maestro Peter Andersson. Engulfed in a hauntingly beautiful kaleidoscope of grey-ish melancholia, raison d’être comfortably walks deeply into Troum’s vast territory, delivering his very own trademark of eerie tones, ominous sacral ambience and crystal clear constructions.

Airy lush enigmatic atmospheres live together with dark breathing, reverberate transformative drones. Rich and gorgeously layered.

Mastered using the K-14 level standard, the album comes lavishly assembled in a custom, sturdy 6-panel digisleeve packaging with amazing minimal artwork by the award-winning Spanish designer Ritxi Ostáriz. Limited to 700 copies.

Sunday, August 14, 2016

The Peoples Republic Of Europe : War Rig EP [2016]

ARTIST....  The Peoples Republic Of Europe
TITLE.......  War Rig
STYLE.....   Rhythmic Noise, Industrial
LABEL......  Monsters Of Doomcore ‎– MOD 15
QUALITY... 320 kbps/Joint-Stereo
COUNTRY.. Netherlands

1     Darkness Prevails            2:26
2     War Rig                          4:02
3     New Sonar System          4:09
4     Dragon Teeth                  4:06
5     Ghost In the Machine       4:34
6     Darkness Prevails Again  30:52

Five new tracks for the year 2016! The EP starts withe the slow 90 BPM martial pounder "Darkness Prevails". Followed by the 165 BPM onslaught of title track "War Rig" which combines old skool rhythmic noise with industrial hardcore. Doomcore on 136 BP with "New Sonar System" follows, and those who want it really fast can get their fix with the 190 BPM of "Dragon Teeth". Finishing track "Ghost In The Machine" is soulful doombahton on 100 BPM. A varied and harsh new EP for TPROE!
And for good measure we added a dark ambient bonus track. Drift away on dark drones!

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient