Sunday, September 6, 2009

All Hail the Transcending Ghost : All Hail the Transcending Ghost [2009]

01 Intornator
02 Untitled
03 Untitled
04 Untitled
05 Untitled
06 Untitled
07 We Break the Seals of Scattered Hopes

Self-titled debut album from All Hail The Transcending Ghost - a
joint collaboration between Henrik Nordvargr Bjoerkk (MZ.412,
Toroidh, Folkstorm etc) and Tim Bertilsson (Fear Falls Burning,
Together the Swedish legends have created arguably one of the
most haunting drone-dark-ambient-industrial works in recent
years, invoking the spirits of old Nordvargr, meets the
sludge-doom vibe of Tim's hellish guitar.
This has to be the most unsettling work from Nordvargr, as the
man himself states "truly the most scary music I have recorded".
An icy chill down your spine... a cold hand on your shoulder...
you are never alone in the darkness.


Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient