Friday, February 10, 2012

Na-Hag : Obscurant [2012]

01. You Worship Me
02. Atavism
03. Sew Your Face To My Face
04. The Demon Inside Me
05. Praying On The White Mountain
06. Among The Lemic Ones
07. Washing Blood-Stained Hands Under The Rain
08. Dark Sun
09. Ninth Fragment Of My Body

3-rd album of tribal-industrial project from Kiev, Ukraine by Ruga Roo. Na-Hag is a mighty master of dreadful dreams and scary visions. He comes with a shadow of a huge black wolf. Scattering sounds of dark-ambient fights with chiselled beats, and gloomy shades of drone stare on them.

Music by, Mastered by Ruga Roo
Artwork by I. Gomzikov

Power Noise | Power Electronics | Martial Industrial | Dark Ambient | Industrial Ambient